Skip to content

My First Look at The New Siding!

10/29/2011
new yellow siding on garage

First View of The New Siding

I had my first look at the yellow siding I had ordered when the guys got it added to the side wall of the garage.
I sit inside in my office working while all the hammering and pounding goes on outside and I really didn’t know what the siding guys were up to until I went out to check my mail and they said I could get a look at it. They had done the side of the garage and I loved it!
You can see the old look below with the big white splotch where a dilapidated shed had been and someone just painted the house yellow around it.

garage wall to be repaired

The Garage Before the Fix

The back of the house is not being sided at this time because I couldn’t afford it, but both ends of the house and the front will be this light yellow color with white trim and shutters.
Read how I was able to afford to buy this foreclosure home at My Zazzle Success Story.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,121 other followers