Skip to content

Getting Ready To Do Holiday Decorating

11/26/2012
Christmas ornament cookie

A cookie that lasts.

I’ve stayed in denial, but now that Thanksgiving has passed it’s no use. Christmas scenes are in the yards, lights are twinkling and commercials are in full swing. (I especially love the car commercials – talk about fantasy land.) My sister has even given me gifts to put under the tree which is not up yet.

So I’ve jumped on board the Christmas band wagon. I don’t have the urge to do any decorating just yet, but I have written a couple of pages pertaining to decorating and gift giving.

If you want to skip the traditional color schemes this year then you might be thinking of Black and White for Christmas. If you are up on the latest technology, then an iPad Mini might be on your list and a new Seashell Case for Your iPad Mini may be a nice accessory.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

