Skip to content

Not Stopping, Just Moving

01/09/2013

I am not stopping writing.

In fact I write at these other blogs that seem to get views without me trying so hard.

Seashells by Millhill 

This is about my life in Florida, what I learned when I lived there and the shells I collected.  Kind of an educational / travel ideas place.

Hydrangeas Blue

I am  becoming a hydrangea expert!  I grow them, photograph them, and make a living (partially) from designing with their images.  I love to garden, so this is a fun blog for me.

Sandpiper Wedding

Beach wedding stuff.

This all keeps me busy and I’d love it if you’d continue to visit me at these places.

Thank you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

